CONTACT US

MEET THE CODA INDUSTRIES TEAM

VICTORIA RICHTER

CEO

(323) 607-4113
victoria@coda.industries

BRADEN RICHTER

PRESIDENT

(323) 855-7044
braden@coda.industries

Phoenix Normand

Executive Vice President

(415) 827-8373
phoenix@coda.industries

CHRIS RITCHIE

PARTNER / VP OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(410) 972-1617
chris@coda.industries

Brooke Hulton

VP of hospitality

(312) 622-0661
brooke@coda.industries

STEPHANIE LOPEZ

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

(310) 661-0787
stephanie@coda.industries

CLYDE CORLEY

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

(310) 422-1917
clyde@coda.industries

LISA BOYLE

PRIVATE LABEL MANAGER

(323) 628-6146
lisa@coda.industries

SALLY LEAR

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(310) 650-7677
sally@coda.industries

ERIN LEAR

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(310) 463-6200
erin@coda.industries

Julianne Mcgiffin

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Arizona • Hawaii • Nevada • New Mexico

(928) 713-2004
julianne@coda.industries

Tomas Newsom

Senior Sales administrator
VP of business development

(323) 243-8796
tomas@coda.industries

Eric Turic

Senior Sales administrator
VP of business development

(323) 646-7391
eric@coda.industries

Carl Harwin

Business Development

(310) 765-0999
carl@coda.industries

LOS ANGELES / BALI

Comprised of two factories and a skilled and knowledgeable team of craftsmen and designers, CODA Industries has become a one-stop shop for custom made upholstered furniture and case goods crafted for the hospitality, commercial and residential design communities.

OUR HISTORY

Founded in 2004 by Braden and Victoria Richter, CODA Industries’ roots go back 130 years. The original Richter Furniture was formed in Brooklyn in the late 1890s by Braden’s great, great, great grandfather, Samuel Richter. That company furnished the original Waldorf Astoria in New York City and the company’s storied history has been well documented.

Braden’s grandfather moved the company West in the 1950s. Eventually, his father took over and enjoyed many years as the preeminent factory for the design and hospitality industries.

Braden branched off on his own opening his first factory at age 23. He pioneered the lifestyle store concept, designing and manufacturing products for many of the country’s top home furnishings brands.

He sold several of his large production facilities in the mid-2000s and created CODA Industries with his top craftsmen and artisans focusing on American-made quality.

As the company grew, the Richters discovered a factory in Bali, Indonesia with a similar ethos, quest for perfection, and commitment to quality. With this partnership, CODA Industries now operates two completely vertical facilities with unparalleled production capabilities allowing for global coverage of the design and hospitality communities’ needs.

OUR CLIENTS

client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client